Scaricare tutte le foto di flickr

#!/bin/bash
url= $1
wget "${url}" -O  - -o /dev/null | while read line
do
url=`echo $line | grep media:content | grep -E "http://.*.jpg" -o `
if [[ ${#url} -gt 0 ]]
then
title=''
while [[ ${#title} -eq 0  ]]
do

read line
title=`echo $line | grep media:title | grep -o ">.*<" | sed "s/>//" | sed "s/<//"`
done
echo "--------------------------------------"
echo "TITLE: $title"
echo "URL: $url"
wget "${url}" -O "${title}.jpg" -o /dev/null
fi

done
Contrassegnato da tag , , ,

7 thoughts on “Scaricare tutte le foto di flickr

  1. I will right away grasp your rss feed as I can not to find
    your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please let me understand in order that I may
    just subscribe. Thanks.

  2. Auburn ha detto:

    I do agree with all the ideas you’ve offered for your post. They are really convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for starters. May just you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  3. Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a data! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this website.

  4. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, excellent site!

  5. It’s really a cool and useful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  6. www.catharos.com ha detto:

    It’s remarkable to pay a visit this web page and reading the views of all colleagues regarding this post, while I am also keen of getting know-how.

  7. Ciao volevo chiederti se era possibile attraverso le API di Flickr ,
    fare in modo che si possa selezionare di un account flicker una immagine che si vuole e poterla salvare in localse attraverso uno script bash in un determinato percorso del pc

Rispondi

